The teaser of the upcoming political drama, Article 370, headlined by Yami Gautam, was released by the makers on Saturday. Directed by Aditya Suhas Jambhale, the film is set to release in theatres on February 23.

The cast of Article 370 also features Priya Mani, Arun Govil, Vaibhav Tatwawadi, Skand Thakur, Ashwini Koul, Kiran Karmarkar, Divya Seth Shah, Raj Zutshi, Sumit Kaul, Raj Arjun, Asit Gopinath Redij, Ashwani Kumar and Irawati Harshe Mayadev.

With music scored by Shashwat Sachdev, the film has cinematography by Siddharth Vasani and editing by Shivkumar V Panicker. Article 370 is produced by Jyoti Deshpande, Aditya Dhar and Lokesh Dhar.

Directed by

Aditya Suhas Jambhale

Produced by

Jyoti Deshpande


YamiGautam, Priya Mani, Arun Govil, Vaibhav Tatwawadi

Cinemas On

23rd February 2024

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments